Google Reviews

Our customers and their experiences are extremely important to us. Here are a selection of our reviews.
Thanks for letting us know what you think.

If in the unlikely event you are not happy with our products and services, please send us an email on: sales@loganslogs.com and we will be more than happy to rectify any issues.

4.7
Write a Review
  • I've just won the monthly competition with logans logs which is brilliant! Do order my bottle gas from them will always beat any other price I've been quoted. Fast and efficient delivery service. And everyone's so friendly. Thank you!

    4 days ago

    Stephanie Morgan

  • We have used Logan's Logs for approximately three years now, and can highly recommend them. The products are very high quality, and the special offer packs are incredible value. Logan's staff are extremely helpful and very friendly from the order line staff to the delivery drivers. Nothing is too much trouble for them.

    a week ago

    Margaret Brocklehurst

  • Really impressed with the level of service from Austin, who personally came to look at our log burner as we were struggling with it. He tested it out and got it working correctly and even followed up a few days later. Very professional and helpful. Also impressed with the level of service from the delivery drivers.

    a month ago

    Emma Digerud-Waring

  • I have to say a big thank you to logans Logs for donating 25 bags of pet bedding. This will help us through winter.

    2 months ago

    Maria Mulkeen

  • Amazing service from start to finish. Recently moved to a property with LPG and we ran out of gas sooner than expected, 2 small children in the house in November this was not good!! Logan logs were fantastic, very understanding and arranged a same day delivery given the circumstances, even managed to deliver before 12 and connected them to the supply for us. I will definitely be back, before we run out next time. Thank you!!!

    4 months ago

    Kay Gardiner

  • Very good

    4 months ago

    Karen Burbage

  • This is a little late, as I could not access the site properly until today. Myself and my partner Mark had the very fortunate experience of finding Austin and his team at Logan's Logs, whilst on holiday in Cornwall. After a disastrous start to our holiday, Austin came to the rescue, with his expert knowledge and kindness, helping us fix the gas regulator for the cooker in our camper van. We cannot thank you all enough, for your help, professionalism and patience, even staying open late to make sure that we got it all sorted safely! Your help was invaluable and made our holiday all the more pleasurable, as we were able to cook! Thanks again, Ros and Mark

    6 months ago

    grateful observer

  • We purchased some oak sleepers from Logan's logs. We had a few issues with some of the sleepers through no fault of their own and they were replaced and delivered quickly, completely hassle free. They also gave us some free sleepers to compensate. A really friendly bunch and nothing was too much trouble. Will certainly use them again.

    8 months ago

    Penny Bennett

  • The customer service I receive is always very good. I had one mishap when I booked a day off work for a delivery, but they phoned the evening before (after I'd left work), to cancel. I wasn't pleased and let them know. In fairness it wasn't their fault, they'd been let down by their vehicle camera contractor. However they pulled out all the stops to rectify the situation, got my log delivery to me on my day off, albeit much later than I'd hoped and compensated me with some courtesy bags of logs and coal. I also had a phone call from the owner to personally apologise. I could not have asked for a better response. The reason for my 4 star rating is that they are not the best value for money around these days as there is increasing competition from other local suppliers. I am shopping around for my next 4 cubic metres load, which is a shame given how pleased I am with the service from Logans, but a significant saving and good value for money elsewhere will win the order.

    11 months ago

    Bryan Dennis

  • The Beast from the East took on Logan's Logs - and LOST! Thanks to the team for great service. Not only are they a source of mixed ovoids, which burn very well in my stove, for me it's free delivery! so WIN WIN. Easy ordering from the website, they then call or email to say when delivery will be, and finally dropped off to my doorstep. Thank you!

    a year ago

    Craig Broad

  • Love this company. Great products and helpful friendly service. So glad I found them

    a year ago

    elaine jack

  • Good quality dry logs

    a year ago

    cornish lass

  • Great service.

    a year ago

    Michael Kane

  • Great service very friendly and knowledgeable.

    2 years ago

    Pete Fleming