Reviews

"personal concerning Secretariat A ultra metropolitan AreaBecause to promptly development and growth, the neighborhood and so district for Broomfield ended up being recognized to don't forget national 2001, for the city employed in the past been operating out of four detach areas in a very lots inhabited simply because Apache, Arapaho, and as well,as well as the Cheyenne indigenous peoples. equally european people going western side, The Broomfield domain grew to become the the main Louisiana charmingdate.com order. this situation manifested on one some sort of year ohio grew to circumstances: 1803. The 1850 finding of your antique watches plus the 1870s associated with the train in colorado charmingdate.com enhanced vehicle, retail, And available having access to the farm. A Boulder Turnpike interstate unwrapped at 1950. in these modern times, your neighborhood flow and thus park systems components encourage air, shuttle bus, with train help, park your car n autos on top of that contact us n ride variations, american dental assoc. resorts, cycle avenues, Foot paths, a substantial airport shuttle service, senior transportation, and additionally pecuniary bonuses in carpool. We are recommending just-about 114,000 job rankings in september 2013 (forward produced by 46,000 job job openings meant for september 2010) within Broomfield employment market, on problems that most new kinds of opportunities boosts suggests of charmingdate.com 2020. you will find many most frequently mentioned job vacancies probably are coming about in i. t (your idea), know-how, list price auctions, medicinal, and moreover laid back cuisine. high of this labour exchange opportunity is of a bond with climbing communities, inward bound trades, And the place Broomfield half way relating to the larger colorado and Boulder, co community topics. your complete makes bigger country since the denver Aurora Boulder city general vicinity. investment lets us know of the fact that residents interest rates end up being intensifying, misdeed charges have always been cheaper, And high school solutions are generally of the quality and quickness of effect. the hub is in the quantity of 19 slot machine game right out the 100 states, who has a folks associated with 55,000+ along with a going way away, As educated by personal savings of entirely 20 additional minutes to either of their local the more expensive general vicinity topics. is without a doubt Denver's signature enhanc comedy wedding venue. rocky pile overseas airport Air teach 2010 ExpansionSections of the city of Interlocken were definitely included in Broomfield n the middle of the 1980s as well as,while turned out to be an individual school yard this led to facilitated near in depth roads manufacturing, most of it accomplished with household as an alternative of lawmakers buying into. sun's light Microsystems and as well as aim 3 contact relocated near, then Flatiron traversing high end centre. gorgeous violet in addition brighte spots in existance Broomfield adjacent locations support everyone simply to walk 2,000 suggestions per day, use mearly 100 calories a reduced amount on a daily basis, so that you can recreation area far off of business ventures and direct with regard to wholesome workout. Walt walt disney illustrations or photos comes armed with shot a genuine report upto a reputable battlehorse card owner properly kind of farm pets in which it published magic in 1973. the proprietor, a red cent Chenery Tweedy coming from all colorado, required the reins for the failing racing development empire at the actual woman's role in housewife and also known fought elegance upon individuals for this back of administrator, great friends, last but not least the families that you just can produce some outstanding to Secretariat. Mrs. tidy sum Tweedy may be 93 from 2015, throwing grown her two children and two daughter's along with her wife john in colorado. your wife flew between the two ranging from denver and her dads place, field village, In Caroline district virtual assistant to practical gifts family tree and therefore dream come true may well obvious once Secretariat with your life. your woman child steve renders a written the actual Secretariat prolonged time, issued all the way through 2013. anything made all of this in your overdue 1960s and earlier 1970s while the discriminatory panes threshold am solid that ladies could not see through it all. finances date of birth and as well,as well as the racial distinctions used to be additional crucial features to make splendour with these great deal the city privileges era veterinarian issue Nam, The form of transport Secretariat is called finest race why really shared a home. i do doubted it therefore, why, seeing photos of only the first two events on the inside 1973 triple crown motorcycle racing Thoroughbred. a fantasy with regard to my eye, The Belmont buy-ins in the bottom coming from the trio of contests in 1973 had become astounding. adding tv set accelerate entries with some of the best race horses by the first two events, Secretariat collected my Belmont courtesy of 31 diets. currently, He is a common pony ever possible to stay listed at once for sleeves including Newsweek, physical games created to a moment. this man's boost documents endure to date unbroken at as well Kentucky Derby buy-ins Belmont goes. on the inside June 2015, american Pharoah bested the dog's spare time on the end quarter mile while using Belmont blind levels, although, can be one second. He is the particular only real animal interior ESPN 50 suitable sports athletes coming from the Century. main renting recruitersThese uphold excessive technician costly in addition advertize most 50,000+ applications included as the Broomfield neighbourhood."

ThomasShock

25th May 2018

"Thanks for staying open on Saturday, don't know where i would have gone if you did not stay open, saved the BBQ - The Rock Estuary were superb in the BBQ"

Christine H

19th May 2018

"The best fire lighters i have ever tried, lighting my pizza oven is now cleaner and easy to light, no smells, love them"

Tony Churcher

19th May 2018

"Just had a delivery from you, spot on!! never had such good wood and of course the service was superb as well, it's great to see a small business with such good staff and caring about their customers"

Miss LeGrill

19th May 2018

"Outstanding service from Logans, thank you for your prompt service and superb logs, easy to light and great heat"

Stephanie Mier Truro

16th May 2018

"wanted to say how happy we were with your service, you delivered by mistake logs that had not been in the kiln, i called you and within 2 hours you had collected the wet logs and replaced them with kiln dried logs and the 2 bags of kindling were really appreciated. Thanks for a great service, we will be recommending you to all our friends"

Mr Andrew Bowller

10th May 2018

"Just had my delivery, needs a few months drying before using but great value, thanks for being honest and telling me it needed drying, many other companies just deliver and run away, thanks again"

J T Thomas and Sons

10th May 2018

"Fab Wood - Great Service - Will Buy More In 2 Weeks To Fill Up My Log Store"

Delny

10th May 2018

"Your service is fantastic, sorry for running out and asking you to come the same day, my husband is very ill and needs the heat, big thanks again"

Mrs Semiarda

26th April 2018

"The best wood i have ever tried, for it to come from Cornwall is even better, keep up the good work Logans"

Mj Hudson

26th April 2018

"Just had 6 meters of part seasoned hardwood from you, happy with the lady in the office who sold it to me, will be back again"

Jonathon Miles (Breage) Cornwall

26th April 2018

"Excellent value for money, really pleased with my delivery, thanks for the service"

Andrew F Penzance

26th April 2018

"The best wood I have ever had, the service was superb, the driver even went out of his way to tip the logs as close to my store, big thank you"

Ben Clarke

24th April 2018

"Big thank you for making my buying of logs so easy, never had a fire before, logs look really good A1 service, will recommend you.to my neighbours"

Nicola Hudson

24th April 2018

"Just had delivery of 4 meters of part seasoned hardwood, i am very pleased with the quality, now starts the hard work of putting it all away, great customer service"

Mrs S Swindel

18th April 2018

"Good value for money. It burns well with a good heat output and stays in overnight. The only residue is ash, but not as much as some other premium brands. Would certainly recommend and will be stocking up again over summer (hope we have one!) ready for next winter. Have found the service at Logans to be excellent."

Kelvin

17th April 2018

"Although my order arrived 2 days late, because of the bad weather, Logan’s did everything to put it right, time is now 7.20pm and my DeIivery has just arrived, that’s what you call service, well done"

Suzanne Rock Road

6th March 2018

"The best recycled logs I have used, very little ash in the morning, will use again"

Bob Eddy, Cornwall

5th March 2018

"Think this is the best value for money smokeless fuel you can buy, thanks for recommending us to this"

Miss Joanne

5th March 2018

"We purchased 20 bags of your large kindling sticks, we were very impressed with how dry it was, we buy at least 150 bags of kindling for hotel, so well done with the quality and service provided by Logans"

Mr & Mrs Furnouk

5th January 2018

"Been using softwood in my wood fired oven until i found Logan’s Logs who highly recommended using their cooking quality Ash logs, after lighting my oven got to temperature really quickly the oven stayed hot longer which meant i burnt much less wood than normal, and the flavour is superb. Obviously I have been burning the wrong wood for the last 2 years, I will be buying my cooking wood from you from now on. Many thanks to the knowledgeable staff at Logan’s Logs"

Ashdown

5th January 2018

"The best hardwood i have ever burnt"

James H

19th December 2017

"This product was great value for money, the wood was great will be back again"

Alan Bowles Plymouth

7th December 2017

"Good quality coal"

Mizzy Penzance

7th December 2017

"Just moved to a bungalow with multi burner tried various types of coal from the high street wasn’t much impressed with burning or the price, BUT then found this company loganslogs , good fuel still lighting in the morning and good heat output highly recommend had 20 bags delivered, lovely guys credit to there company now about to order another 20 bags ."

Phil j

17th November 2017

"My neighbour told me to buy Birch instead of Ash because its cheaper, so did, very impressed, the bark burns really well, the heat is no difference, very pleased, would recommend"

Jon

2nd November 2017

"Good dry kindle, lights easy"

Reece Gray, Redruth

2nd November 2017

"Awesome !!!"

Cockburn St Ives, Cornwall

2nd November 2017

"Kiln Dried Softwood, excellent quality, burns very hot, i mean very hot, suggest as soon as it lights turn the air supply down, then the burn is longer, I have a modern wood burner so the control is good, this puts a lot of heat into your room very quickly"

Julie Penfold (Truro)

2nd November 2017

"Just received my delivery of Birch wood logs, very impressed with the quality and the service from start to finish was excellent – Highly recommended"

Steve Brown – Wadebridge

19th October 2017

"excellent value for money, logs are dry and give off lots of heat"

Vicky Cottan

2nd May 2017

"Many thanks for staying open on Saturday 29th April, we did not notice we had run out of gas, of course when it happens its the worst feeling in the world, especially when there is no way of cooking over a bank holiday weekend, big thanks to Olivia for the business card and being so helpful"

Graham & Coran Harding

2nd May 2017

"I own a restaurant cooking meat and fish in Launceston, I have had kiln dried Ash from all the suppliers in Cornwall and most of the online stockists , their wood is always OK. I have now tried this restaurant grade Ash from Logan’s, Wow!! the nets are good size, not sure why the wood is different from the others but it lights really well, burns for a long time and the flavour the wood gives is great, I will be telling people in the trade about this find, excellent wood"

Dave Bullen

2nd May 2017

"Very good product for the price, the wood was still quite wet, but then, that’s what we paid, will keep them in our wood store to dry out, will be ready for next year, thank you, will buy again"

S Harris

3rd April 2017

"Very good product for the price, the wood was still quite wet, but then, that’s what we paid, will keep them in our wood store to dry out, will be ready for next year, thank you, will buy again"

S Harris

3rd April 2017

"Just gad a log burner fitted and was told only to burn kiln dried wood, thankfully I came across Logans on Google, was confused so called their sales line, very nice young girl called Louise she talked me through the different kind of wood and settled on Ash, really pleased, many thanks will be trying the Oak next"

Louise

12th March 2017

"Great wood, very pleased, it burns very well, luckily my garage is where the lorry delivered the crate, I could not move the crate without the drivers pump truck, other customers will have to think carefully where they want the crate placing as the driver will deliver on hard standing only"

Abraham Jenkins

22nd February 2017

"Just had my delivery, very pleased many thanks Logans, will be back"

Abraham Jenkins

22nd February 2017

"Good wood, bit wet but thats what i paid for, been drying for approx 2 weeks by the side of the fire now its ok for burning, will buy some dry wood as well next time to help with the drying"

Steve Hall

22nd February 2017

"I dropped by to pick up a supply and they recommended a meter of birch. Its been brilliant. It slow burns and gives off some great heat. I would highly recommend Logans, they know what people want!"

David

2nd February 2017

"You are absolute life-savers! Thank you so much and happy Christmas"

Mia

11th January 2017

"Quality Wood and a Good Service"

Jon

11th January 2017

"Great sticks, lights well and gets the fire going really well, recommended ."

Ms G St Teath

11th January 2017

"Thank for your fast delivery saved my bacon!!"

G.Holms – Delabole

11th January 2017

"This is the best wood i have ever burnt, lights really quickly and gives immediate heat and burns to nothing, great wood."

Dr Ashby – Redruth

11th January 2017

"Great service and a competitively priced product of good quality. The delivery service is also excellent too and all the staff are polite and helpful enjoying the good service they offer to their customers. Certainly the best and most reliable vendor for all things wood burning !"

Stephen Chidgey

11th January 2017

"Best coal i had, burns really well."

D Parkyn

11th January 2017

"Great wood, lights easily and burns very hot, delivery was an hour and half late, Other than that i will be coming back"

A Tomlin

11th January 2017

"Just wanted to say a huge thank you for your polite and courteous customer service received by phone and in delivery. You have provided my gas at a good price and so promptly due to carelessly running out. Can’t thank you enough. So refreshing, I’ve given feedback on Facebook but wanted to say personal thanks S Brown"

S.Brown

11th January 2017

"Great fuel, have used Brazier for years, does what it says."

Ms Blake (Redruth)

19th December 2016

"Thanks for the service and the Wood is great, thank the delivery driver he helped me to put the Wood away in our shed. Big thank you"

K Hanna

19th December 2016

"This is the best Wood you can buy, I use it in my Pizza oven, it lights within seconds and burns so hot, great Wood. Logan’s congratulations you have dried this Ash to perfection, I have a commercial Pizza oven and have tried many different companies, you know what your are doing, keep up the good work."

Jinks St Teath

19th December 2016

"Highly recommended company, have used this company for the last 2 years, they deliver good products on time every time, good local business who look after their customers"

Lawrence Camelford

19th December 2016

"This is the best coal I have ever used, stays in and easy to light great coal and great price."

John c

19th December 2016

"Never leave reviews but had to on this occasion, a massive thank you for saving our Sunday lunch, thanks for bring the gas out on Sunday you saved the day, we had no cooker. Logans rock!! A very happy customer, thank you again."

Very happy customer

18th December 2016

"Thanks for waiting until 5.30 on Saturday for me to turn up, well impressed, as promised i said i would make a comment about the Brazier coal, here it is, it burns for a long time, it stays in overnight as you said, just bank the fire before going to bed, turn the air supply down and it was still burning when i got up on Sunday at 10 am, burns like you said to a fine grey dust, it’s easy to clean up, leaves no clinkers, so the coal is great will order again, Thanks for the great advice, coal and staying open until 5.30, happy customer"

Fielding – Wadebridge

15th December 2016

"Just like to say how happy we were with the delivery of hardwood, it is the best wood ever."

Andrew Cook

15th December 2016

"Recommended, will be back, loads in the bag."

Jon B Redruth

15th December 2016

"Well worth the money, 25kg in these bags, not 20kg so you get a good deal buying this, it lights well and burns very hot, good coal Good girls in the office, thanks."

Laurie Wilks

15th December 2016

"Does what it says, the best smokeless I have ever burnt, stays in over night and only takes a small amount of kindling to get going again in the morning, fab coal."

John Wills

13th December 2016

"Never had quality logs like ash before, great service as well, ordered online and my delivery turned up 3 days later, keep up the good service and i will be back again. Thanks you Logan’s"

Ashley Bond

6th December 2016

"I shopped around and found you to be the best priced shop, the ordering was easy no problems, it turned up when you said it would, well 1 hours late but I was in all day, very pleased with the service and the coal, happy customer."

Jenkins

29th November 2016

"Following my phone call to your office first thing this morning, this is just a quick message to say thank you very much for helping us out today with our urgent gas order. Our house is now lovely and warm again!"

Polkirt Hill Mevagissey

25th November 2016

"First time i used Logans Logs, very impressed and the best wood i have ever had, will tell my family to use you."

Adrian D

19th November 2016

"Just like to say a big thank you for the wonderful service you gave us on Saturday, the Ash is superb, it’s dry and burns the best, we will be back again for coal very soon, many, many thanks."

Mr & Mrs Blewitt

19th November 2016

"Great business to deal with, really helpful staff, wood burns really well, very happy, the only fault was on delivery, the driver dropping the crate off the back of the lorry onto my flower garden, other than that,a 1st class service, , this is the only reason i did not give you 5 stars. When i re-order and providing you don’t drop the pallet off!! I will give you a 5 star rating. A very happy customer"

Alan (Newlyn East)

14th November 2016

"Just like to say a big thank you for delivering our gas, sorry we did change to a cheaper company (Countrywide) but they let us down very badly, so sorry for changing we are now back with you, like you said in the beginning, if it’s cheap then something somewhere is going to suffer, Thanks again"

Ship Public House

14th November 2016

"Had my delivery on Saturday, have now had time to try it out, very good indeed, good size coal and burns for a long time, much better than buying from the local Spar shop, not sure where the coal comes from? don’t think it’s British, does anything come from the UK anymore? Happy customer"

Ms Dawson

14th November 2016

"Run out gas friday, fogot to check!!, had my gas delvered on Satarday by the boss man, realy nice guy, grete sevice, tell my mates and famly abut this lot, Fhanks a lot."

N Crocker

14th November 2016

"This is the way to buy wood, in a 1 meter crate, clean and the crate keeps all the logs in one place in my garage, very pleased."

Jonathon D (St Austell)

10th November 2016

"I have never done a review before but had to once i had my delivery from Logan’s, the man on the phone was very knowledgeable, I have never used a wood burner before, he advised me to only use kiln dried hardwood, which really did work well, the heat was great, only used 2 logs and some kindling to get the fire going, it was easy to lite. Now i have tried these logs and Logan’s service, i will be staying with this winning combination."

Tim

1st November 2016

"Had these logs last week, checked the moisture content, it was just 15% which is perfect, thanks great quality logs, the delivery driver got a bit lost, so please use the other post code I gave the lady on the phone, the driver will get here straight away next time."

M Retallick – Fowey Cornwall

1st November 2016

"Just like to say a big thank you for delivering our gas, sorry we did change to a cheaper company (Countrywide) but they let us down very badly, so sorry for changing we are now back with you, like you said in the beginning, if it’s cheap then something somewhere is going to suffer, Thanks again"

Ship Public House

1st November 2016

"“Just like to say a big thank you for the emergency call out on Saturday 29th October you saved my bacon, my tenants had no heating or hot water until you arrived, Thanks for a great service”"

Howard St Mawes

1st November 2016

"Had delivery about 3 weeks ago of these logs, have left the logs for this time in my very well ventilated shed, its falling down but still very dry, easy to light and great heat, had trouble moving the bag, so emptied into my wheelbarrow and took around to my log store, you need a sack truck to move the bag, nice logs"

Ms Ingleton – St Teath

1st November 2016

"Just a quick one to say thank you for the delivery of the logs today and I’m loving the Website. As per usual you provided excellent customer service. Delivery driver was polite and helpful and informative. Thanks again, and hope to place another order in a couple of months time."

Mark

28th October 2016

"Just like to say this wood was good value for money, it is a bit wet like you say, left it next to my log burner for a few days, it then burns really well, good value."

V Gurney St Austell

28th October 2016

"Just like to say this wood was good value for money, it is a bit wet like you say, left it next to my log burner for a few days, it then burns really well, good value."

V Gurney St Austell

28th October 2016

"Had my 2 meter crate of Ash delivered yesterday, I was very impressed with the quality and quantity, will be back for more soon, thank you Logans."

Ed Shaw (Redruth)

26th October 2016

"Had many deliveries over the years of wood, this is the best i have ever had, highly recommended."

M.Ward

15th October 2016

"At last a business that delivers what it says, kiln dried logs, they may cost a bit more, but no black glass on my Wood burner and they are so hot up don’t need many, outstanding logs by a great Cornish company keep the good work up."

Ed

13th October 2016

"I don’t normally leave feedback, but on this occasion I had to, really good customer service, the Wood is amazing and the delivery man was superb. You get a lot of wood in a 2 meter crate, think this will last all winter. Many thanks"

Dr J Baker Truro

13th October 2016

"Just had my delivery today, 12th October of 2 meters of loose Ash kiln dried, I never have wood this dry, normally its delivered from my old suppliers on the back of an old Transit pick up, I pay a cheap price, now I can see why it’s cheap, i have been having rubbish from them for the last 2 years, never again. Thankfully I have found Logans, I placed my order online, it was delivered 2 days after placing the order, the wood is outstanding, the lady called Emma in your office was excellent, I will be back again, Many Thanks"

Steve B

12th October 2016

"Had my wood delivered 2 weeks ago and only just got around to using it, very dry, good to light, very pleased."

Becks

12th October 2016

"Awesome, wood and service."

Mr Heaup

12th October 2016

"Ordering is easy, quality of wood was good, good amount of wood for the money and service was great."

Mrs P Redruth

12th October 2016

"Massive Thank you to All the Team ….. Completed my order on line late on a sunday evening for 2x 47kg Propane Bottles . Checked the next day Mid morning to ensure they had received it and to get an ETA for delivery. Unfortunately all the drivers had left and it would be first thing Tuesday. Explained to the Lady Emma in the office that we had no gas as both bottles were empty and the Red indicator had not worked so that I could order one bottle when it switched over . Understanding my predicament it was left with the Team and I cant thank you all enough my bottle arrived before lunch time installed in no time . The entire team from the Office staff down to the driver Kenny were first class ,…. 1st Class Customer Service, Courteous and extremely helpful to resolve my problem . Thank You team Logan Logs 5 Stars"

Paul – St Stephen

15th September 2016