Our delivery slots for Christmas are filling up fast, please order now for delivery in time for Christmas.
We are closed on the 24th, 25th, 26th, 31st December & New Years Day.

Reviews

At Logan’s we pride ourselves on our customer reviews and are confident you that you will enjoy the excellent products we sell.

Kiln Dried Softwood Fence Post Off-cuts

"Really good burning logs, saves waste, will definitely re order"

Dr S Launceston
Posted on:14th December 2018

Mixed Ovoids 20kg

"Best coal ever, cheap and stays in over night"

Bridgett Burns
Posted on:14th December 2018

Kiln Dried Kindling Wood in Nets – Large

"Quality is excellent and the customer service team the same"

william.edwards24
Posted on:10th December 2018

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Barrow Bags – 10 Inch

"Just had delivery and had to try straight away, really impressed, the logs gave off so much heat"

Mr & Mrs P Lands End
Posted on:27th November 2018

Kiln Dried Softwood Logs in Bulk Bags – 8 Inch

"Very good quality and clean ready to burn very long lasting gives out a lot of heat good value for money"

Mr p Mitchell
Posted on:22nd November 2018

Part Seasoned Softwood Logs in Nets

"Fast delivery"

Kevin Sansom
Posted on:14th November 2018

Brackenburn Brackettes

"Superb product, really like the use of bracken, never thought you could make logs that burn so well from bracken"

Mr & Mrs Knight
Posted on:8th November 2018

47kg Propane Gas Bottle – Flogas

"Wow!! what a great service from you guys, you saved my bacon, no good running a laundry with no gas, big thank you for coming out so soon, the big boys cant do your service, thanks Logan's"

Very Happy customer
Posted on:8th November 2018

Mixed Ovoids 20kg

"1st time using this fuel and very impressed, i am new to fires so inexperienced, found it easy to light, great heat and burnt all night long until morning, will order more online"

Steve S Meva St Austwell
Posted on:8th November 2018

Rock Estuary Heat Logs – 11kg Bags

"Awesome - Best I have ever used"

J Platt (Penzance)
Posted on:23rd October 2018

Union Briketts 20kg

"What a great coal, burns and smells like coal, really missed that great smell"

Dennis G
Posted on:29th September 2018

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood in 1 Cubic Metre Bags – 10 Inch

"First class product, will order again, also great service"

Jon Dent (Truro)
Posted on:14th September 2018

Brackenburn Brackettes

"Thanks for your samples, as agreed i would give my review, As you said they are slightly hard to light from a new fire, however, once the fire is lit they are superb, burn well and give off lots of heat. I will order 1 pallet in 2 weeks time. Thanks for all your help and professionalism"

Dr L.Oscar (Plymouth)
Posted on:27th August 2018

Kiln Dried Kindling Wood in Nets – Large

"Been lighting my fire with paper for years, thank you for giving me a sample of your kindling, wow! so much easier to use and cleaner, I will now be lighting my fire in future with kindling"

Les Wright (Truro)
Posted on:27th August 2018

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Nets – 8 / 10 Inch

"Best wood i have ever had, burnt well and little ash left, i will definitely buy this again"

G Hasworth
Posted on:27th August 2018

Part Seasoned Hardwood Logs in Nets

"Very good"

Stuart Parsons
Posted on:31st July 2018

Red Diesel

"Not had yet, but a good idea, cant buy red diesel anywhere in small quantities Well done Logans"

Dave Elliert, Truro
Posted on:25th July 2018

Rock Estuary Heat Logs – 11kg Bags

"Used these on my BBQ last weekend, they were superb, burn away to nothing, very hot to start, let them burn a while before cooking. Great natural product"

Elise, Falmouth, Cornwall
Posted on:25th July 2018

Rustic Oak Sleepers

"Had my Oak sleepers a month now, thought i would leave a comment, they are superb, i used them to make steps into my garden, they have slightly split and look really good, in fact they look like they have been there for some years, very happy with the purchase and free delivery plus the 2 men that delivered them even carried them into my garden, thank you Logans"

Andrew King
Posted on:30th June 2018

Burlyburn Heat Logs

"Superb, burns hot, good grass, will be back again, great service"

Ackers G
Posted on:29th June 2018

Private: Summer Sale: Brackenburn Brackettes

"Only just got round to burning my Brackenburn, have had it for some months, i used it on my garden fire pit, i used some small sticks to get the Bracken burning and away it went, great heat, in fact at times to much, very pleased, in the morning I scattered the ash on the garden. Will buy again good product"

Dr C Allen
Posted on:28th June 2018

Brackenburn Brackettes

"Bracken Burn gets my vote, I purchased just 1 bag and used it for my BBQ, had no problem lighting it, put some dry sticks under the Brackenburn and away it went, superb, will order this for my wood burner as well, impressed with the product, what a great idea"

S Renalds, Plymouth
Posted on:22nd June 2018

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Nets – 8 / 10 Inch

"best firewood i have ever had, only need it for the odd evening to take the chill off, lights and burns well, have told neighbours they will be ordering as well. Great service form your company, staff knew what they were talking about"

Mary Elgar,
Posted on:18th June 2018

Rustic Oak Sleepers

"Very good quality, mine have been installed for 3 weeks and some really nice cracks are appearing, would buy more"

S Bennallavk
Posted on:16th June 2018

Part Seasoned Hardwood Logs in Nets

"very impressed, the wood is nearly ready to burn, thank you for the free kindling, great service"

Armstrong
Posted on:8th June 2018

Natural Flamers

"Fab, will use again, I love natural products, great on my BBQ no smell"

Robert Hemmings
Posted on:28th May 2018

Rock Estuary Heat Logs – 11kg Bags

"Used these on my BBQ and to my surprise were very good indeed, highly recommended, also used these on my fire pit very good product burns away to just a small amount of ash"

Miss Elser (Plymouth)
Posted on:28th May 2018

Miscanthus BBQ Briquettes 5kg

"Excellent product, never used these before, only bought 1 bag, must use kindling to light them and get a good heat base, wait until the flame go down, then BBQ as normal, will be using these in the future, best thing no plastic bag, will be coming back for more"

Jon Combellack
Posted on:28th May 2018

Rock Estuary Heat Logs – 11kg Bags

"Thanks for staying open on Saturday, don't know where i would have gone if you did not stay open, saved the BBQ - The Rock Estuary were superb in the BBQ"

Christine H
Posted on:19th May 2018

Natural Flamers

"The best fire lighters i have ever tried, lighting my pizza oven is now cleaner and easy to light, no smells, love them"

Tony Churcher
Posted on:19th May 2018

Part Seasoned Hardwood Logs in Nets

"Just had a delivery from you, spot on!! never had such good wood and of course the service was superb as well, it's great to see a small business with such good staff and caring about their customers"

Miss LeGrill
Posted on:19th May 2018

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Nets – 8 / 10 Inch

"Outstanding service from Logans, thank you for your prompt service and superb logs, easy to light and great heat"

Stephanie Mier Truro
Posted on:16th May 2018

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Nets – 8 / 10 Inch

"wanted to say how happy we were with your service, you delivered by mistake logs that had not been in the kiln, i called you and within 2 hours you had collected the wet logs and replaced them with kiln dried logs and the 2 bags of kindling were really appreciated. Thanks for a great service, we will be recommending you to all our friends"

Mr Andrew Bowller
Posted on:10th May 2018

Part Seasoned Hardwood Logs in Bulk Bags

"Just had my delivery, needs a few months drying before using but great value, thanks for being honest and telling me it needed drying, many other companies just deliver and run away, thanks again"

J T Thomas and Sons
Posted on:10th May 2018

Part Seasoned Hardwood Loose Load

"Fab Wood - Great Service - Will Buy More In 2 Weeks To Fill Up My Log Store"

Delny
Posted on:10th May 2018

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs – Loose Load – 8 / 10 Inch

"The best wood i have ever tried, for it to come from Cornwall is even better, keep up the good work Logans"

Mj Hudson
Posted on:26th April 2018

Private: Summer Sale: Part Seasoned Hardwood – Loose Load

"Just had 6 meters of part seasoned hardwood from you, happy with the lady in the office who sold it to me, will be back again"

Jonathon Miles (Breage) Cornwall
Posted on:26th April 2018

Private: Summer Sale: Part Seasoned Hardwood – Loose Load

"Excellent value for money, really pleased with my delivery, thanks for the service"

Andrew F Penzance
Posted on:26th April 2018

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs – Loose Load – 10 Inch

"The best wood I have ever had, the service was superb, the driver even went out of his way to tip the logs as close to my store, big thank you"

Ben Clarke
Posted on:24th April 2018

Part Seasoned Hardwood Loose Load

"Big thank you for making my buying of logs so easy, never had a fire before, logs look really good A1 service, will recommend you.to my neighbours"

Nicola Hudson
Posted on:24th April 2018

Part Seasoned Hardwood Loose Load

"Just had delivery of 4 meters of part seasoned hardwood, i am very pleased with the quality, now starts the hard work of putting it all away, great customer service"

Mrs S Swindel
Posted on:18th April 2018

Warmheat Briquettes 20kg

"Good value for money. It burns well with a good heat output and stays in overnight. The only residue is ash, but not as much as some other premium brands. Would certainly recommend and will be stocking up again over summer (hope we have one!) ready for next winter. Have found the service at Logans to be excellent."

Kelvin
Posted on:17th April 2018

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Barrow Bags – 8 / 10 Inch

"Although my order arrived 2 days late, because of the bad weather, Logan’s did everything to put it right, time is now 7.20pm and my DeIivery has just arrived, that’s what you call service, well done"

Suzanne Rock Road
Posted on:6th March 2018

Fuel Heat Logs

"The best recycled logs I have used, very little ash in the morning, will use again"

Bob Eddy, Cornwall
Posted on:5th March 2018

Mixed Ovoids 20kg

"Think this is the best value for money smokeless fuel you can buy, thanks for recommending us to this"

Miss Joanne
Posted on:5th March 2018

Kiln Dried Kindling Wood in Nets – Large

"We purchased 20 bags of your large kindling sticks, we were very impressed with how dry it was, we buy at least 150 bags of kindling for hotel, so well done with the quality and service provided by Logans"

Mr & Mrs Furnouk
Posted on:5th January 2018

Kiln Dried ‘Cooking Wood’ Ash Hardwood Logs – 10 Inch

"Been using softwood in my wood fired oven until i found Logan’s Logs who highly recommended using their cooking quality Ash logs, after lighting my oven got to temperature really quickly the oven stayed hot longer which meant i burnt much less wood than normal, and the flavour is superb. Obviously I have been burning the wrong wood for the last 2 years, I will be buying my cooking wood from you from now on. Many thanks to the knowledgeable staff at Logan’s Logs"

Ashdown
Posted on:5th January 2018

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Barrow Bags – 8 / 10 Inch

"The best hardwood i have ever burnt"

James H
Posted on:19th December 2017

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Boot Bags – 8 / 10 Inch

"This product was great value for money, the wood was great will be back again"

Alan Bowles Plymouth
Posted on:7th December 2017

Premium House Coal Trebles 25kg

"Good quality coal"

Mizzy Penzance
Posted on:7th December 2017

Brazier Smokeless Coal 20kg

"Just moved to a bungalow with multi burner tried various types of coal from the high street wasn’t much impressed with burning or the price, BUT then found this company loganslogs , good fuel still lighting in the morning and good heat output highly recommend had 20 bags delivered, lovely guys credit to there company now about to order another 20 bags ."

Phil j
Posted on:17th November 2017

Kiln Dried Birch Crate -Hardwood Logs – 10 Inch

"My neighbour told me to buy Birch instead of Ash because its cheaper, so did, very impressed, the bark burns really well, the heat is no difference, very pleased, would recommend"

Jon
Posted on:2nd November 2017

Kiln Dried Kindling Wood in Nets – Large

"Good dry kindle, lights easy"

Reece Gray, Redruth
Posted on:2nd November 2017

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Bulk Bags – 10 Inch

"Awesome !!!"

Cockburn St Ives, Cornwall
Posted on:2nd November 2017

Kiln Dried Softwood in Barrow Bags – 8 Inch

"Kiln Dried Softwood, excellent quality, burns very hot, i mean very hot, suggest as soon as it lights turn the air supply down, then the burn is longer, I have a modern wood burner so the control is good, this puts a lot of heat into your room very quickly"

Julie Penfold (Truro)
Posted on:2nd November 2017

Kiln Dried Birch Crate -Hardwood Logs – 10 Inch

"Just received my delivery of Birch wood logs, very impressed with the quality and the service from start to finish was excellent – Highly recommended"

Steve Brown – Wadebridge
Posted on:19th October 2017

Kiln Dried Birch Hardwood Logs in Boot Bags – 10 Inch

"excellent value for money, logs are dry and give off lots of heat"

Vicky Cottan
Posted on:2nd May 2017

Kiln Dried ‘Cooking Wood’ Ash Hardwood Logs – 10 Inch

"I own a restaurant cooking meat and fish in Launceston, I have had kiln dried Ash from all the suppliers in Cornwall and most of the online stockists , their wood is always OK. I have now tried this restaurant grade Ash from Logan’s, Wow!! the nets are good size, not sure why the wood is different from the others but it lights really well, burns for a long time and the flavour the wood gives is great, I will be telling people in the trade about this find, excellent wood"

Dave Bullen
Posted on:2nd May 2017

Part Seasoned Hardwood in Boot Bags

"Very good product for the price, the wood was still quite wet, but then, that’s what we paid, will keep them in our wood store to dry out, will be ready for next year, thank you, will buy again"

S Harris
Posted on:3rd April 2017

Part Seasoned Softwood Logs in Nets

"Very good product for the price, the wood was still quite wet, but then, that’s what we paid, will keep them in our wood store to dry out, will be ready for next year, thank you, will buy again"

S Harris
Posted on:3rd April 2017

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Nets – 10 Inch

"Just gad a log burner fitted and was told only to burn kiln dried wood, thankfully I came across Logans on Google, was confused so called their sales line, very nice young girl called Louise she talked me through the different kind of wood and settled on Ash, really pleased, many thanks will be trying the Oak next"

Louise
Posted on:12th March 2017

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Wood Crates – 10 Inch

"Great wood, very pleased, it burns very well, luckily my garage is where the lorry delivered the crate, I could not move the crate without the drivers pump truck, other customers will have to think carefully where they want the crate placing as the driver will deliver on hard standing only"

Abraham Jenkins
Posted on:22nd February 2017

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Bulk Bags – 10 Inch

"Just had my delivery, very pleased many thanks Logans, will be back"

Abraham Jenkins
Posted on:22nd February 2017

Part Seasoned Softwood Logs – Loose Load

"Good wood, bit wet but thats what i paid for, been drying for approx 2 weeks by the side of the fire now its ok for burning, will buy some dry wood as well next time to help with the drying"

Steve Hall
Posted on:22nd February 2017

Kiln Dried Birch Crate -Hardwood Logs – 10 Inch

"I dropped by to pick up a supply and they recommended a meter of birch. Its been brilliant. It slow burns and gives off some great heat. I would highly recommend Logans, they know what people want!"

David
Posted on:2nd February 2017

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Nets – 8 / 10 Inch

"You are absolute life-savers! Thank you so much and happy Christmas"

Mia
Posted on:11th January 2017

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Nets – 8 / 10 Inch

"Quality Wood and a Good Service"

Jon
Posted on:11th January 2017

Kiln Dried Kindling Wood in Nets – Large

"Great sticks, lights well and gets the fire going really well, recommended ."

Ms G St Teath
Posted on:11th January 2017

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Nets – 10 Inch

"This is the best wood i have ever burnt, lights really quickly and gives immediate heat and burns to nothing, great wood."

Dr Ashby – Redruth
Posted on:11th January 2017

Part Seasoned Hardwood Logs in Barrow Bags

"Great wood, lights easily and burns very hot, delivery was an hour and half late, Other than that i will be coming back"

A Tomlin
Posted on:11th January 2017

Brazier Smokeless Coal 20kg

"Great fuel, have used Brazier for years, does what it says."

Ms Blake (Redruth)
Posted on:19th December 2016

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Nets – 8 / 10 Inch

"Thanks for the service and the Wood is great, thank the delivery driver he helped me to put the Wood away in our shed. Big thank you"

K Hanna
Posted on:19th December 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Nets – 10 Inch

"This is the best Wood you can buy, I use it in my Pizza oven, it lights within seconds and burns so hot, great Wood. Logan’s congratulations you have dried this Ash to perfection, I have a commercial Pizza oven and have tried many different companies, you know what your are doing, keep up the good work."

Jinks St Teath
Posted on:19th December 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Nets – 10 Inch

"Highly recommended company, have used this company for the last 2 years, they deliver good products on time every time, good local business who look after their customers"

Lawrence Camelford
Posted on:19th December 2016

Newflame Smokeless Coal 20kg

"This is the best coal I have ever used, stays in and easy to light great coal and great price."

John c
Posted on:19th December 2016

Brazier Smokeless Coal 20kg

"Thanks for waiting until 5.30 on Saturday for me to turn up, well impressed, as promised i said i would make a comment about the Brazier coal, here it is, it burns for a long time, it stays in overnight as you said, just bank the fire before going to bed, turn the air supply down and it was still burning when i got up on Sunday at 10 am, burns like you said to a fine grey dust, it’s easy to clean up, leaves no clinkers, so the coal is great will order again, Thanks for the great advice, coal and staying open until 5.30, happy customer"

Fielding – Wadebridge
Posted on:15th December 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs – Loose Load – 10 Inch

"Just like to say how happy we were with the delivery of hardwood, it is the best wood ever."

Andrew Cook
Posted on:15th December 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Bulk Bags – 10 Inch

"Recommended, will be back, loads in the bag."

Jon B Redruth
Posted on:15th December 2016

Premium House Coal Trebles 25kg

"Well worth the money, 25kg in these bags, not 20kg so you get a good deal buying this, it lights well and burns very hot, good coal Good girls in the office, thanks."

Laurie Wilks
Posted on:15th December 2016

Newflame Smokeless Coal 20kg

"Does what it says, the best smokeless I have ever burnt, stays in over night and only takes a small amount of kindling to get going again in the morning, fab coal."

John Wills
Posted on:13th December 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Nets – 10 Inch

"Never had quality logs like ash before, great service as well, ordered online and my delivery turned up 3 days later, keep up the good service and i will be back again. Thanks you Logan’s"

Ashley Bond
Posted on:6th December 2016

Brazier Smokeless Coal 20kg

"I shopped around and found you to be the best priced shop, the ordering was easy no problems, it turned up when you said it would, well 1 hours late but I was in all day, very pleased with the service and the coal, happy customer."

Jenkins
Posted on:29th November 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs – Loose Load – 10 Inch

"First time i used Logans Logs, very impressed and the best wood i have ever had, will tell my family to use you."

Adrian D
Posted on:19th November 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Nets – 10 Inch

"Just like to say a big thank you for the wonderful service you gave us on Saturday, the Ash is superb, it’s dry and burns the best, we will be back again for coal very soon, many, many thanks."

Mr & Mrs Blewitt
Posted on:19th November 2016

Part Seasoned Hardwood Logs in Bulk Bags

"Great business to deal with, really helpful staff, wood burns really well, very happy, the only fault was on delivery, the driver dropping the crate off the back of the lorry onto my flower garden, other than that,a 1st class service, , this is the only reason i did not give you 5 stars. When i re-order and providing you don’t drop the pallet off!! I will give you a 5 star rating. A very happy customer"

Alan (Newlyn East)
Posted on:14th November 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Nets – 10 Inch

"Just like to say a big thank you for delivering our gas, sorry we did change to a cheaper company (Countrywide) but they let us down very badly, so sorry for changing we are now back with you, like you said in the beginning, if it’s cheap then something somewhere is going to suffer, Thanks again"

Ship Public House
Posted on:14th November 2016

Premium House Coal Trebles 25kg

"Had my delivery on Saturday, have now had time to try it out, very good indeed, good size coal and burns for a long time, much better than buying from the local Spar shop, not sure where the coal comes from? don’t think it’s British, does anything come from the UK anymore? Happy customer"

Ms Dawson
Posted on:14th November 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Wood Crates – 10 Inch

"This is the way to buy wood, in a 1 meter crate, clean and the crate keeps all the logs in one place in my garage, very pleased."

Jonathon D (St Austell)
Posted on:10th November 2016

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Nets – 8 / 10 Inch

"I have never done a review before but had to once i had my delivery from Logan’s, the man on the phone was very knowledgeable, I have never used a wood burner before, he advised me to only use kiln dried hardwood, which really did work well, the heat was great, only used 2 logs and some kindling to get the fire going, it was easy to lite. Now i have tried these logs and Logan’s service, i will be staying with this winning combination."

Tim
Posted on:1st November 2016

Kiln Dried Birch Crate -Hardwood Logs – 10 Inch

"Had these logs last week, checked the moisture content, it was just 15% which is perfect, thanks great quality logs, the delivery driver got a bit lost, so please use the other post code I gave the lady on the phone, the driver will get here straight away next time."

M Retallick – Fowey Cornwall
Posted on:1st November 2016

Kiln Dried Softwood in Barrow Bags – 8 Inch

"Had delivery about 3 weeks ago of these logs, have left the logs for this time in my very well ventilated shed, its falling down but still very dry, easy to light and great heat, had trouble moving the bag, so emptied into my wheelbarrow and took around to my log store, you need a sack truck to move the bag, nice logs"

Ms Ingleton – St Teath
Posted on:1st November 2016

Kiln Dried Mixed Cornish Hardwood Logs in Nets – 8 / 10 Inch

"Just a quick one to say thank you for the delivery of the logs today and I’m loving the Website. As per usual you provided excellent customer service. Delivery driver was polite and helpful and informative. Thanks again, and hope to place another order in a couple of months time."

Mark
Posted on:28th October 2016

Part Seasoned Hardwood in Boot Bags

"Just like to say this wood was good value for money, it is a bit wet like you say, left it next to my log burner for a few days, it then burns really well, good value."

V Gurney St Austell
Posted on:28th October 2016

Part Seasoned Softwood Logs in Nets

"Just like to say this wood was good value for money, it is a bit wet like you say, left it next to my log burner for a few days, it then burns really well, good value."

V Gurney St Austell
Posted on:28th October 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Wood Crates – 10 Inch

"Had my 2 meter crate of Ash delivered yesterday, I was very impressed with the quality and quantity, will be back for more soon, thank you Logans."

Ed Shaw (Redruth)
Posted on:26th October 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs – Loose Load – 10 Inch

"Had many deliveries over the years of wood, this is the best i have ever had, highly recommended."

M.Ward
Posted on:15th October 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs – Loose Load – 10 Inch

"At last a business that delivers what it says, kiln dried logs, they may cost a bit more, but no black glass on my Wood burner and they are so hot up don’t need many, outstanding logs by a great Cornish company keep the good work up."

Ed
Posted on:13th October 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Wood Crates – 10 Inch

"I don’t normally leave feedback, but on this occasion I had to, really good customer service, the Wood is amazing and the delivery man was superb. You get a lot of wood in a 2 meter crate, think this will last all winter. Many thanks"

Dr J Baker Truro
Posted on:13th October 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs – Loose Load – 10 Inch

"Just had my delivery today, 12th October of 2 meters of loose Ash kiln dried, I never have wood this dry, normally its delivered from my old suppliers on the back of an old Transit pick up, I pay a cheap price, now I can see why it’s cheap, i have been having rubbish from them for the last 2 years, never again. Thankfully I have found Logans, I placed my order online, it was delivered 2 days after placing the order, the wood is outstanding, the lady called Emma in your office was excellent, I will be back again, Many Thanks"

Steve B
Posted on:12th October 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Bulk Bags – 10 Inch

"Had my wood delivered 2 weeks ago and only just got around to using it, very dry, good to light, very pleased."

Becks
Posted on:12th October 2016

Kiln Dried Ash Hardwood Logs in Bulk Bags – 10 Inch

"Awesome, wood and service."

Mr Heaup
Posted on:12th October 2016

Part Seasoned Hardwood Logs in Barrow Bags

"Ordering is easy, quality of wood was good, good amount of wood for the money and service was great."

Mrs P Redruth
Posted on:12th October 2016